Don't miss a single recipe!

Subscribe to the Newsletter and receive a free E-Book with over 15 sweet recipes.

  • Healthy Vegan Chocolate Oatmeal Cookies

    September 11, 2019Melanie

    Finally, I have a new recipe for you 🙂 I was on vacation for two weeks now. Actually, I had planned to continue working on my blog but then I mostly relaxed and really enjoyed the time abroad. That was really good, however, from now on there will be new recipes on a regular basis.…

    Continue Reading
  • Vegan Lemon Zucchini Muffins

    August 23, 2019Melanie

    For the first time, I tried a sweet recipe with zucchini and lemon. I hadn’t used either for baking before. I definitely missed something because the lemon flavor is refreshing, delicious and the kitchen had a heavenly scent. From now on there will definitely be more recipes with lemon. In combination with zucchini, the muffins…

    Continue Reading
  • Healthy Vegetable Gyoza (Vegan Dumplings)

    August 16, 2019Melanie

    Gyoza are Japanese dumplings filled with meat or vegetables. Actually, these dumplings originated in China but they have also become a popular dish in Japan. Because I am very interested in Japanese cuisine and I also like dumplings very much, I wanted to try them out at home. Gyoza can be prepared in different ways.…

    Continue Reading
  • Healthy Vegan Tacos with Salsa Verde

    August 8, 2019Melanie

    You might think I’m only a fan of Asian or Japanese food but no, there’s another big love and that’s Mexican food. I actually love everything that the Mexican cuisine has to offer from burritos to tacos or quesadillas. At home, I have often made burritos or enchiladas myself but always used a ready-made sauce…

    Continue Reading
  • Vegan Baked Oatmeal with Strawberries

    August 2, 2019Melanie

    I currently have a new favorite breakfast: baked oatmeal. You already know that I am a big breakfast fan and I prepare Oatmeal for breakfast almost every day but now I often make baked oatmeal too. I love to try different variation and as a strawberry fan, there has to be a version with strawberries…

    Continue Reading
  • Easy roasted red pepper Pesto (alla Calabrese – Vegan)

    July 22, 2019Melanie

    Finally there is my first pasta recipe on this blog. Actually, I’m a big pasta fan and I also eat pasta very often. Nevertheless, it took me so long to make my first pasta post because I admit that until recently I often didn’t feel like making my own sauces. Firstly, I needed a good…

    Continue Reading
  • Raw Vegan Blueberry Cheesecake (No-Bake)

    July 8, 2019Melanie

    Today I have a delicious blueberry cheesecake recipe for you. I think this No-Bake Cheesecake is perfect for summertime because it is absolutely refreshing and delicious. What’s so special about this cheesecake is that the cream consists entirely of cashews, coconut oil, and blueberries. I find it so fascinating what you can do with cashew…

    Continue Reading
  • Green Coconut Thai Curry

    June 28, 2019Melanie

    Which one of you is also a big curry fan?! On my blog, you can already find a vegan yellow curry recipe and I decided it´s time for part 2 of my Curry series. Until now I didn’t even know that there would be a curry series on my blog but that would be a…

    Continue Reading
  • Sugar free Ice Cream Recipes (Vegan Nicecream)

    June 17, 2019Melanie

    I am sitting on my newly designed balcony enjoying the sunny weather. During this weather, I love making banana ice cream or enjoying a delicious smoothie bowl. Banana-based ice cream is so quick and easy to make. You only need a few ingredients and it is so refreshing in the summer. Nicecream is a lot…

    Continue Reading
  • Strawberry Banana Bread with glaze (Vegan)

    June 10, 2019Melanie

    Banana bread is my absolute favorite snack and because I love the strawberry season, I thought, why not combine both?! Actually, I would not call this dessert bread, I would prefer cake 🙂 but since I used my basic banana bread recipe the term “cake” does not quite fit. Banana bread in combination with strawberries…

    Continue Reading
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Verpasse kein einziges Rezept mehr!

Abonniere den Newsletter und erhalte ein kostentloses E-Book mit über 15 süßen Rezepten.

  • Leckeres Taco Rezept mit Salsa Verde (Vegan)

    August 8, 2019Melanie

    Man könnte denken, ich bin nur ein Fan von der asiatischen oder japanischen Küche aber nein, es gibt noch eine andere große Liebe, und zwar die mexikanisch Küche. Ich liebe eigentlich alles, was die mexikanische Küche zu bieten hat von Burritos bis Tacos oder auch Quesadillas. Zu Hause habe ich bisher oftmals Burritos sowie Enchiladas…

    Continue Reading
  • Gebackenes Porridge Rezept mit Erdbeeren (Vegan)

    August 2, 2019Melanie

    Ich habe momentan einen neuen Favoriten zum Frühstück und zwar: gebackenes Porridge. Ihr wisst bereits, dass ich ein großer Frühstücksfan bin und ich fast jeden Tag Oatmeal zum Frühstück zubereite, aber nun gibt es bei mir auch häufiger gebackenes Porridge. Ich liebe es sehr unterschiedliche Variationen auszuprobieren und da ich ein großer Erdbeer-Fan bin, muss…

    Continue Reading
  • Einfaches Paprika Pesto Rezept (alla Calabrese – Vegan)

    Juli 22, 2019Melanie

    Endlich gibt es mein erstes Pasta-Rezept hier auf diesem Blog. Eigentlich bin ich ein großer Pasta-Fan und ich esse auch sehr oft Nudeln. Trotzdem hat es so lange gedauert bis zu meinem ersten Pasta-Beitrag. Ich gebe zu, dass ich bis vor kurzem oft keine Lust hatte Soßen selber zumachen. Erstens hat mir ein guter Zerkleinerer…

    Continue Reading
  • Blaubeer-Käsekuchen ohne backen (Vegan)

    Juli 8, 2019Melanie

    Heute habe ich ein leckeres Blaubeer-Käsekuchen Rezept für euch. Ich finde, dieser Käsekuchen ohne backen passt sehr gut in die Sommerzeit, da er absolut erfrischend und lecker ist. Besonders an diesem Käsekuchen ist, dass die Creme komplett aus Cashews, Kokosöl und Blaubeeren besteht. Ich finde es so faszinierend, was man alles aus Cashewkerne machen kann.…

    Continue Reading
  • Grünes Thai Curry mit Tofu

    Juni 28, 2019Melanie

    Wer von euch ist auch ein großer Curry Fan?! Auf meinem Blog gibt es bereits ein gelbes Thai Curry Rezept und ich dachte mir, es ist nun Zeit für „Volume 2“ meiner Curry Serie. Bis jetzt wusste ich noch nicht mal, dass es eine Curry Serie auf meinem Blog geben wird, aber das wäre doch eigentlich eine gute Idee, oder?! 😀 Woraus besteht…

    Continue Reading
  • Bananeneis selber machen (Vegane Nicecream)

    Juni 17, 2019Melanie

    Ich sitze gerade auf meinem neu gestalteten Balkon und genieße das sonnige Wetter. Bei diesem Wetter liebe ich es Bananeneis selber herzustellen oder eine Smoothie Bowl zu genießen. Eis auf der Basis von Bananen ist so schnell und einfach gemacht. Du benötigst nur wenige Zutaten und es ist so erfrischend im Sommer. Nicecream ist um…

    Continue Reading
  • Veganes Bananenbrot mit Erdbeeren und Glasur

    Juni 10, 2019Melanie

    Bananenbrot ist mein absoluter Lieblingssnack und da ich die Erdbeerzeit liebe, dachte ich mir, warum nicht beides miteinander kombinieren?! Eigentlich würde diese Süßspeise nicht als Brot, sondern als Kuchen bezeichnen aber da es sich um mein Bananenbrot Grundrezept handelt, passt die Bezeichnung „Kuchen“ doch nicht so ganz. Bananenbrot in Kombination mit Erdbeeren ist absolut lecker.…

    Continue Reading
  • Baked Oatmeal Rezept mit Himbeeren

    Mai 27, 2019Melanie

    Habt ihr Lust auf ein bisschen Abwechslung zum Frühstück und seid ihr zusätzlich noch Oatmeal-Liebhaber? Dann habe ich die perfekte Idee für euch – Baked Oatmeal. Warum nicht einfach mal dein geliebtes Oatmeal etwas umwandeln 🙂 Es ist sehr einfach gemacht und total lecker, der Duft in der Küche ist auch nicht zu verachten. Wie…

    Continue Reading
  • Vegane Bananen-Pancakes mit Schokoladenstückchen

    Mai 19, 2019Melanie

    Wer liebt es nicht Pancakes zum Frühstück zu essen? Letztens hatte mal wieder Lust auf ein ganz neues Rezept. Da ich mal wieder überreife Bananen übrig hatte, kam ich auf die Idee Chunky Monkey Pancakes zu machen. Im Grunde sind es Bananen-Pancakes mit Schokoladenstückchen und Walnüssen. Diese Kombination ist unglaublich lecker und absolut zu empfehlen.…

    Continue Reading
  • Brokkoli Kartoffel Auflauf (gesund und lecker)

    Mai 6, 2019Melanie

    Heute gibt es bei mir ausnahmsweise keine Thai Gericht 😀 Ich liebe Aufläufe, aber ich mache sie leider relativ selten, warum auch immer?! Im Grunde sind Aufläufe auch schnell gemacht und man kann gut seine Kartoffeln verarbeiten. Außerdem ist diese Variante auch gut als Meal Prep geeignet, denn wenn du einen kompletten Auflauf machst, reicht…

    Continue Reading
1 2 3 4 5 6