Don't miss a single recipe!

Subscribe to the Newsletter and receive a free E-Book with over 15 sweet recipes.

  • Vegan Yellow Curry with Tofu

    February 27, 2019Melanie

    Curry has become my absolute favorite food. I never would have thought that. I used to eat only standard dishes and I actually did not know any international dishes. Fortunately, that has changed. Nowadays I try a lot of different meals. What is so special about this yellow curry with tofu? The curry is very…

    Continue Reading
  • Cookie Dough Bites Recipe (without chickpeas)

    February 22, 2019Melanie

    Cookie Dough Balls As you already know I like chocolate snacks very much. But I wanted to try a gluten free snack this time because I often eat gluten containing products. Do you feel the same way? That’s why I’ll introduce you to gluten free snacks more often. There are some people who can’t eat…

    Continue Reading
  • Two healthy smoothie bowl recipes

    February 19, 2019Melanie

    Two healthy Smoothie Bowl Variations Today I have two colorful healthy smoothie bowl recipes for you. Despite the cold season, you should treat yourself with a Smoothie / Smoothie Bowl every now and then for breakfast or as a snack because it’s good for the soul and it’s good for the body too (a real…

    Continue Reading
  • Raspberry Chocolate Coconut Bars (Bountys) (gluten-free)

    February 14, 2019Melanie

    Valentine´s Day Do you guys celebrate Valentine’s Day? Basically we don’t celebrate this day. I think you shouldn´t just show your love on a certain day but every now and then when you feel like it. But it’s nice to give away (not only on Valentine’s Day) homemade treats 🙂 Coconut Bars Actually I didn’t…

    Continue Reading
  • My favorite Oatmeal Recipe

    February 12, 2019Melanie

    My favorite breakfast Today everything revolves around my favourite breakfast: oatmeal. Basically it’s a simple mixture of milk and oats. In the beginning I always bought a ready-made mixture and only added the milk at home until I realized that it was very easy to do it yourself. Furthermore the homemade oatmeal tastes a lot…

    Continue Reading
  • Two sweet Monster recipes

    February 7, 2019Melanie

    Halloween Do you love Halloween as much as I do?! I’m always looking forward to autumn. As soon as there are different kinds of pumpkins in the supermarket, Halloween has arrived. I start to cuddle up at home with a tasty tea in my hand and watch scary movies. But of course there is still…

    Continue Reading
  • Indian Curry Madras (gluten free)

    February 1, 2019Melanie

    Curry Fan? Today I have a delicious lunch or dinner idea 🙂 I never thought I’d try so many different curry variations but it’s actually been that way for about a year now. At first I wasn’t a fan of Chili but that has completely changed. I still don’t like my dish too spicy. First…

    Continue Reading
  • Two savory and simple pumpkin meals (gluten free)

    February 1, 2019Melanie

    Savory and simple pumpkin meals As promised I have two savory and simple pumpkin dishes for you this time. I have become a big pumpkin fan this year. I liked pumpkin before but this year I’ve tried some new delicious variations and it´s great what you can do with a pumpkin. Especially the pumpkin pancakes…

    Continue Reading
  • Spelt Pancakes (sugar free)

    January 30, 2019Melanie

    Pancakes for breakfast? There is nothing better than enjoying a delicious fluffy pancake stack in the morning (especially on Sundays :-D). That’s what I call the perfect start to the day! These pancakes are super quick to make. Whether with blueberries or chocolate, these pancakes taste simply heavenly. They are also very filling and nutritious.…

    Continue Reading
  • Rice Pudding with berries (gluten free, sugar free)

    January 25, 2019Melanie

    Rice Pudding for breakfast At the moment I love to eat a bowl full of warm rice pudding for breakfast besides my Oatmeal. It is a very satisfying and delicious breakfast. It also gives me a lot of energy to start the day off well. You can also try different variations like the classic apple-cinnamon…

    Continue Reading
1 4 5 6 7

Verpasse kein einziges Rezept mehr!

Abonniere den Newsletter und erhalte ein kostentloses E-Book mit über 15 süßen Rezepten.

  • Kokosriegel mit Himbeeren (Bountys)

    Februar 14, 2019Melanie

    Zum Valentinstag selbstgemachte Kokosriegel Feiert ihr eigentlich Valentinstag? Im Grunde feiern wir diesen Tag nicht. Ich finde, man sollte seine Liebe nicht nur an einem bestimmten Tag zeigen, sondern immer mal wieder wenn einem einfach danach ist. Allerdings ist es schön, wenn man (auch nicht nur an Valentinstag) selbstgemachte Leckereien verschenkt 🙂 Kokosriegel mit Himbeeren…

    Continue Reading
  • Mein liebstes Oatmeal Rezept

    Februar 12, 2019Melanie

    Mein Lieblingsfrühstück Heute dreht sich alles um mein Lieblingsfrühstück: Haferbrei, auch Oatmeal oder Porridge genannt. Im Grunde ist es eine einfache Mischung aus Milch und Haferflocken. Am Anfang habe ich mir immer eine fertige Mischung gekauft und zu Hause nur noch die Milch hinzugefügt bis ich festgestellt habe, dass man dies auch sehr einfach selbst…

    Continue Reading
  • Indisches Curry Madras (glutenfrei)

    Januar 25, 2019Melanie

    Curry Fan? Heute habe ich eine leckere Lunch bzw. Dinner Idee 🙂 Ich hätte niemals gedacht, dass ich mal so viele unterschiedliche Curry Variationen ausprobieren würde aber tatsächlich ist es jetzt seit ungefähr einem Jahr so. Erst war ich auch kein Fan von Chili aber das hat sich auch geändert, allerdings mag ich mein Gericht…

    Continue Reading
  • zwei herzhafte und schnelle Kürbisgerichte (glutenfrei)

    Januar 24, 2019Melanie

    Herzhafte und schnelle Kürbisgerichte Wie versprochen, habe ich diesmal zwei herzhafte und einfache Kürbisgerichte für euch. Ich bin dieses Jahr ein großer Kürbisfan geworden. Vorher mochte ich ihn auch schon gerne, aber dieses Jahr habe ich einige Gerichte ausprobiert und bin begeistert darüber, was man alles mit einem Kürbis anstellen kann. Insbesondere die Kürbis Pancakes…

    Continue Reading
  • Dinkel Pancakes (zuckerfrei)

    Januar 19, 2019Melanie

    Pancakes zum Frühstück? Es gibt nichts Besseres, als einen leckeren fluffigen Pancake Turm direkt am Morgen zu genießen (besonders zu empfehlen am Sonntag :-D). Das nenne ich den perfekten Start in den Tag! Die Pancakes sind super schnell gemacht. Ob mit Blaubeeren oder Schokolade, diese Pancakes schmecken einfach himmlisch. Zusätzlich sind sie sehr sättigend sowie…

    Continue Reading
  • Milchreis mit Beeren (glutenfrei, zuckerfrei)

    Januar 19, 2019Melanie

    Milchreis zum Frühstück Momentan liebe ich es, neben meinem warmen Oatmeal eine Schüssel warmen Milchreis zum Frühstück zu essen. Es ist ein sehr sättigendes und leckeres Frühstück. Außerdem gibt es einem auch ordentlich Energie, um gut in den Tag zu starten. Des Weiteren kann man auch hier gut unterschiedliche Variationen ausprobieren, wie z. B. den…

    Continue Reading
  • Zwei süße vegane Monster Ideen

    Januar 19, 2019Melanie

    Halloween Liebt ihr Halloween auch so sehr wie ich?! Ich freue mich immer sehr auf den Herbst, sobald es unterschiedliche Kürbisse im Supermarkt gibt, ist bei mir die Halloween Zeit angebrochen. Ich fange mich an zu Hause einzukuscheln mit einem leckeren Tee in der Hand und grusel Filme zu schauen. Doch eine Kleinigkeit fehlt da…

    Continue Reading
  • einfacher Basic Chia Pudding und eine Bratapfel Variante (glutenfrei, zuckerfrei)

    Januar 19, 2019Melanie

    Chia Pudding – der gesunde Klassiker Der Chia Pudding – ein gesunder Klassiker zum Frühstück oder auch perfekt als Snack zwischendurch. Der Chia Pudding ist eine gute und gesunde Abwechslung zu dem Standard-Frühstück, wie Brötchen, Toast oder ein ungesundes Schokoladen Müsli. Besonders für Menschen, die auf eine Clean Eating Ernährung achten oder auch für Morgenmuffel…

    Continue Reading
1 4 5 6