Don't miss a single recipe!

Subscribe to the Newsletter and receive a free E-Book with over 15 sweet recipes.

  • Easy 5 Minute Tomato Sauce with Gnocchi

    September 13, 2020Melanie

    This tomato sauce is so easy and quick to prepare. In only 5 minutes the sauce is ready! What do you need? Just a few ingredients: tomatoes, spices, and vegetables. A delicious healthy recipe which is also great for Meal Prep. I often make pasta or gnocchi with a very simple tomato sauce and I’m…

    Continue Reading
  • Chocolate Coconut Energy Balls (No-Bake)

    August 25, 2020Melanie

    These Chocolate Coconut Energy Balls are ready in 5 minutes. The snack is so easy to make, healthy, and delicious. The Energy Balls taste like a praline, so they are a good substitute for sweets. By adding cashews as well as dates they are also very filling. This power food is completely without dairy products…

    Continue Reading
  • Healthy Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe (Vegan)

    August 17, 2020Melanie

    These Peanut Butter Cookies not only taste incredibly delicious, but they are also healthy. With a few simple ingredients, they can be mixed together very quickly. Furthermore, the cookies are not only vegan but also gluten-free. They are without refined sugar and they are also very filling due to the addition of peanut butter. So…

    Continue Reading
  • Easy Chocolate Zucchini Cake (Vegan)

    August 3, 2020Melanie

    This chocolate cake is so moist thanks to the addition of zucchini and yet it still tastes like a traditional chocolate cake. You don’t even taste the zucchini. It just makes the cake more juicy and fudgy. The recipe is so easy to make with a few basic ingredients and perfect for any occasion! Zucchini…

    Continue Reading
  • Healthy Strawberry Oatmeal Bars Recipe

    July 21, 2020Melanie

    These healthy strawberry oatmeal bars are made from simple and mainly healthy ingredients. They are so easy to make. The addition of fruit makes the bars very juicy. In fact, they are a little bit more crunchy, not too soft. The combination of oats, nuts, and fruit tastes simply delicious and you can enjoy these…

    Continue Reading
  • Healthy Vegan Pasta Salad with Pesto Rosso

    July 8, 2020Melanie

    This pasta salad with Pesto Rosso is perfect for barbecue season. The salad is a refreshing delicious side dish or also suitable as a main dish and it is ready in 15 minutes. The Pesto Rosso is super quick to make and very easy to prepare with just a few ingredients. A healthy and plant-based…

    Continue Reading
  • Vegan Lemon Cake Recipe

    June 22, 2020Melanie

    This vegan lemon cake is suitable for any occasion and is the perfect summer snack. The cake is so refreshing especially with the lemon glaze and by adding oil the cake becomes so juicy. The lemon cake is very easy to make with just a few basic ingredients. At the moment it is beautiful sunny…

    Continue Reading
  • No-Bake Coconut Balls Recipe (Easy)

    June 4, 2020Melanie

    These coconut pralines are a great snack for in-between, especially during the summertime. They taste like Raffaello but are healthier. With only 4 ingredients (with chocolate 5 but I think chocolate is also important 🙂) they are so quick and easy to make. The pralines are made without baking. I am a big fan of…

    Continue Reading
  • Easy Chili Recipe With Beans (gluten-free)

    May 18, 2020Melanie

    This vegan chili recipe is real comfort food. Even without meat this dish tastes super delicious, especially with beans and a vegan meat substitute. The recipe is also very quick and easy to make. It is low-fat, gluten-free, healthy and so delicious because of the spices. I am a big fan of chili and therefore…

    Continue Reading
  • Easy vegan Crêpes Recipe

    May 11, 2020Melanie

    These vegan crêpes are very quick and easy to make with only 4 ingredients. The crêpes are perfect for breakfast or as a snack. You can enjoy the crêpes sweet or savory according to your taste. When I go for a sweet breakfast, I usually prepare pancakes but recently I was in the mood for…

    Continue Reading
1 2 3 7

Verpasse kein einziges Rezept mehr!

Abonniere den Newsletter und erhalte ein kostentloses E-Book mit über 15 süßen Rezepten.

  • Einfache Apfel-Zimt-Muffins

    September 22, 2020Melanie

    Die Apfel-Zimt-Muffins sind der perfekte Snack für die Herbstzeit. Ich liebe diese Kombination, besonders noch mit knusprigen Streuseln auf den Muffins. Es duftet nicht nur in der Wohnung gut, sondern sie schmecken auch einfach himmlisch! Die Muffins sind fluffig und saftig. Außerdem sind sie so einfach gemacht und sie kommen komplett ohne Ei sowie Milchprodukte…

    Continue Reading
  • 
Einfache 5-Minuten Tomatensauce mit Gnocchi

    September 11, 2020Melanie

    Diese Tomatensauce ist so einfach und schnell herzustellen. In nur 5 Minuten ist die Sauce fertig! Was du brauchst? Nur ein paar wenige Zutaten, nämlich Tomaten, Gewürze und je nach Belieben Gemüse. Ein leckeres gesundes Rezept, was auch gut geeignet für Meal Prep ist. Bei mir gibt es sehr häufig Pasta oder Gnocchis mit einer…

    Continue Reading
  • Schoko Kokos Energy Balls – Gesundes Powerfood

    August 21, 2020Melanie

    Die Schoko Kokos Energy Balls sind in 5 Minuten fertig. Der Snack ist so einfach gemacht, gesund, lecker und sehr zu empfehlen. Die kleinen Schoko Energiebällchen schmecken wie eine Praline, deshalb sind sie ein guter Ersatz für Süßigkeiten. Durch die Zugabe von Cashews sowie Datteln sind sie außerdem sehr sättigend. Dieses Powerfood kommt ganz ohne…

    Continue Reading
  • Gesunde Kekse (Vegane Peanut Butter Cookies)

    August 13, 2020Melanie

    Diese Peanut Butter Cookies schmecken nicht nur unglaublich lecker, zusätzlich sind sie nämlich noch gesund. Mit ein paar einfachen Zutaten sind sie sehr schnell zusammen gemischt. Außerdem sind die Kekse nicht nur vegan, sondern auch glutenfrei. Sie kommen ohne Zucker aus und zudem sind sie sehr sättigend durch die Zugabe von Erdnussbutter. Falls es schnell…

    Continue Reading
  • Saftiger Schokokuchen mit Zucchini

    Juli 30, 2020Melanie

    Dieser Schokokuchen ist so saftig durch die Zugabe von Zucchini und trotzdem schmeckt der Kuchen wie ein traditioneller Schokokuchen. Das Gemüse schmeckst du gar nicht raus, es macht den Kuchen nur noch saftiger und fudgy. Das Rezept ist so einfach gemacht mit ein paar Grundzutaten und perfekt zu jedem Anlass! Die Zucchini Saison hat begonnen…

    Continue Reading
  • Gesunder Kuchen mit Erdbeeren (vegan)

    Juli 20, 2020Melanie

    Dieser gesunde Kuchen mit Erdbeeren besteht aus simplen sowie hauptsächlich gesunden Zutaten und ist so einfach hergestellt. Durch die Zugabe von Frucht wird der Kuchen sehr saftig. Außerdem ist der Kuchen etwas bissfester, nicht zu soft. Die Kombination aus Haferflocken, Nuss und Früchten schmeckt einfach super lecker und diesen Kuchen kannst du auch sehr gut…

    Continue Reading
  • Nudelsalat mit Pesto Rosso

    Juli 7, 2020Melanie

    Dieser Nudelsalat mit Pesto Rosso passt perfekt zu der Grillsaison. Der Salat ist eine leckere erfrischende Beilage oder auch als Hauptmahlzeit gut geeignet und in 15 Minuten fertig. Das Pesto Rosso ist super schnell hergestellt und mit nur wenigen Zutaten sehr einfach gemacht. Ein gesundes sowie pflanzliches Rezept. Zur Grillsaison dürfen leckere pflanzliche Beilagen bzw.…

    Continue Reading
  • Saftiger veganer Zitronenkuchen mit Glasur

    Juni 19, 2020Melanie

    Dieser vegane Zitronenkuchen eignet sich für jeden Anlass und ist der perfekte Snack für den Sommer. Der Kuchen ist so erfrischend, besonders mit der Glasur und durch die Zugabe von Öl wird der Kuchen super saftig. Der Zitronenkuchen ist mit nur ein paar Standard Zutaten sehr einfach gemacht. Momentan ist wunderschönes sommerliches Wetter. So kam…

    Continue Reading
  • Mandel Kokos Bällchen (Einfache Kokos Pralinen)

    Juni 3, 2020Melanie

    Diese Kokos Pralinen sind ein toller Snack für zwischendurch besonders zur Sommerzeit. Die Kokos Bällchen schmecken wie Raffaello, sind aber gesünder und mit nur 4 Zutaten (mit Schokolade 5 aber die finde ich auch wichtig 🙂 so schnell und einfach gemacht. Die Pralinen kommen auch komplett ohne Backen aus. Ich bin ein großer Fan von…

    Continue Reading
  • Veganes Chili Sin Carne mit Bohnen

    Mai 14, 2020Melanie

    Dieses vegane Chili Sin Carne ist echtes Komfort-Food. Auch ohne Fleisch schmeckt dieses Gericht super lecker, besonders mit Bohnen und veganem Hack. Das Rezept ist außerdem sehr einfach und schnell gemacht. Es ist fettarm, glutenfrei, gesund und so geschmackvoll durch die Gewürze. Ich bin ein großer Fan von Chili und deshalb darf dieses Rezept nicht…

    Continue Reading
1 2 3 7